​Robbie Williams bjuder in till ”Heavy Entertainment Show”

By on 26 september, 2016

Kung Robbie Williams släpper sitt nya album “Heavy Entertainment Show” fredagen den 4 november via Columbia Records/Sony Music.

På nya efterlängtade albumet samarbetar Robbie med bland annat Guy Chambers, Ed Sheeran och Brandon Flowers/The Killers och med inspiration från Serge Gainsbourg och Sergei Prokofiev. Redan nu finns titelspåret ”Heavy Entertainment Show” att avnjuta tillsammans med videoklipp som presenterar vad som komma skall…

Video | Robbie Williams | Heavy Entertainment Show: Pre-order the new album now

Robbie om temat på nya albumet:
“I was musing over the phrase ‘light entertainment’ – all the huge TV shows from when I was a kid, 30 million people watching them, this huge shared experience of these moments called light entertainment. Sometimes it can be leveled at people in a bad way, but for me that’s heavy entertainment. That’s what I’m hoping to do with this album – to have a shared experience with millions of people though the medium of light entertainment…but on steroids.”

På Deluxeutgåvan av albumet medföljer en DVD med exklusivt ”behind the scenes”-material.

Heavy Entertainment Show – låtlista:

  • Heavy Entertainment Show
  • Party Like A Russian
  • Mixed Signals
  • Love My Life
  • Motherfucker
  • Bruce Lee
  • Sensitive
  • David’s Song
  • Pretty Woman
  • Hotel Crazy (Featuring Rufus Wainwright)
  • Sensational

Deluxeutgåvan innehåller även dessa spår + DVD:

  • When You Know
  • Time On Earth
  • I Don’t Want To Hurt You (duet with John Grant)
  • Best Intentions
  • Marry Me

Kultur & Musik

You must be logged in to post a comment Login